2020 Committee Contacts

Got a question or general enquiry? Contact us on lynwood.united.fc@gmail.com,
or email a Committee member:

President:                              Tina Beattie mistits@live.com
Vice President:                   Dean Scothern  scovs@westnet.com.au
Secretary:                              Samantha Hornby hornby.s.l@gmail.com
Treasurer:                             Paula Wickham paulawickham.pw@gmail.com
Senior Registrar:                Dean Bao dean_bao@hotmail.com
Junior Registrar:                Saleena Thorne saleena908@gmail.com
Sponsorship Liaison:         VACANT
Canteen Manager:             To Be Advised
Merch/Equip Officer:        VACANT
Events Coordinator:          Keagan Africa keaganafrica@icloud.com
General Committee:          Brian Elder brian@resilientflooring.com.au
General Committee:          Graham Herd graham.herd@mainfreight.com.au
General Committee:          Tony Campbell fletchbell@hotmail.com
General Committee:          Julian Bridge-Meek julianbridge-meek@outlook.com
General Committee:          Ronnie van Wrooij ronnievwanrooy@yahoo.com
General Committee:          Taneesha Leeson taneesha.leeson@hotmail.com
General Committee:          Terrence Soudom tsoudom@icloud.com


Mail Us

Lynwood United FC
PO Box 127
Parkwood WA 6147

Locate Us

Lynwood United FC
Hossack Reserve
Cnr Hossack Ave & Metcalfe Rd
Parkwood WA 6147