2018 Committee Contacts

Got a question or general enquiry? Contact us on lynwood.united.fc@gmail.com,
or email a Committee member:

President:                             Tina Beattie lynwood.united.fc@gmail.com
Vice President:                  N/A
Secretary:                              Samantha Hornby hornby.s.l@gmail.com
Treasurer:                              Kwang Ngui kwangik2001@yahoo.com
Senior Registrar:                Dave Walsh lufcdaveyboy@gmail.com
Junior Registrar:               Jeannie Oliveira jeannie.oliveira@gmail.com 
Sponsorship Liaison:       Phil Sunderland psunderland@yahoo.co.uk
Canteen Manager:           Rose Gibson lynwood.united.fc@gmail.com
Merch/Equip Officer:     Sara Campbell campbellsaraanne@gmail.com
Events Coordinator:        
General Committee:        Gary Spinks gspinks@sadliers.com.au
General Committee:        Guan Chen g_chen@outlook.com.au
General Committee:        Dean Bao dean_bao@hotmail.com
General Committee:        Dean Scothern  scovs@westnet.com.au
General Committee:        Dave Walsh lufcdaveyboy@gmail.com
General Committee:        Gary Gibson garyjgibson1@gmail.com
General Committee:        Jeannie Oliveira jeannie.oliveira@gmail.com

Mail Us

Lynwood United FC
PO Box 127
Parkwood WA 6147

Locate Us

Lynwood United FC
Hossack Reserve
Cnr Hossack Ave & Metcalfe Rd
Parkwood WA 6147