2021 Senior Trophy Winners

Congratulations to the 2021 Trophy Winners

Club Persons of the Year

Tony Campbell, Dean Bao, Keith Holland

Amateur First Team

Best & Fairest – Connor MacRae

Players Player – Graham Herd

Coaches Award – James Kimber

Amateur Reserve Team

Best & Fairest – Dylan Jennings

Players Player – Alex Furnival

Coaches Award – Tommy Ton

Metro Women

Fairest & Best – Imogen Walsh

Players Player – Merry Bostwick

Coaches Award – Molly Lennon

Masters Premier

Fairest & Best – Darryl Gregory

Players Player – Daniel Hayward

Over 45s

Fairest & Best – Miles Le Ray

Players Player – Mickey Hall

Coaches Award – Phil McGarvey